top of page

2022 Match Play Champions

White Tee 1 Consolation: TIM DRIGGS defeats Terry Richmond

White Tee 2 Consolation: MIKE KINDT defeats Paul Demet

Yellow Tee Consolation: DON LOGAN defeats Tom Connell

Red Tee Consolation: BARB NORTHAM defeats Sandie Baillie


White Tee 1 Bracket: DAVE DINTAMAN defeats Mike Suppa

White Tee 2 Bracket: TOM AMO defeats David Groat


Yellow Tee Bracket: ED SCHWABEROW defeats Danny Yerby


Red Tee Bracket: JEAN KRAFT defeats Suzie Rhodes

bottom of page